United Girls Softball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 324
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Email: contact@ugsasoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Cncl/Score/Sched
Commissioners
Tournament

Jump to your team's page:

Commisioners


 Email

League Commissioners

8u

John Kroll Johnkroll28@msn.com

10u

Heather Talarico htalarico115@yahoo.com

Kim Albertson kim.albertson@comcast.net

12u

Dave Lukridge dlukridge@fleetwoodindustries.com

Brian Gorman Lbgorm@comcast.net

14u

Brian Matela b.matela@aol.com

High School

Andy Dick optimum_results@comcast.net

Bob Reilleybobreils@comcast.net







© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors