United Girls Softball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 324
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Email: contact@ugsasoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Cncl/Score/Sched
Commissioners
Tournament

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Cosenzo, Sandy Coach 609-447-0782, 609-284-6900 coz546@comcast.net
  Bonkowski, Rich Coach
  Chmiel, Ed Coach (609) 820-8777 echmiel@bordentown.k12.nj.us
  Kelty, Robin Head Coach 856-313-0254 keltygang@gmail.com
  Fallows, Butch Head Coach 8563130702, 8562314508 Fallows323@comcast.net
  Brauckmann, Don Head Coach (856) 786-1982, (609) 868-1348 db3140@comcast.net
  Burns, Paul Coach 609-351-3421 pdburns13@gmail.com
  Panzarella, Al Coach panzar1@comcast.net
  Fitzpatrick, Troy Head Coach 609-706-8900 TroyFitz13@Comcast.net
  Furter, Dave Head Coach 856-246-7354 dfurter@comcast.net
  Walker, Steve Coach walker04@verizon.net
  Peterson, Kirk Coach 609-439-8057 kapthecoach@yahoo.com
  , Coach
  Bercun, Stuart Head Coach 609 3347339 myaacoach@yahoo.com
  RAFTER, BARBARA Coach 856 608-1930, 609-217-3311 BARBRAFT@COMCAST.NET
  Onorato, Rich Head Coach 609-685-4608 raonorato@verizon.net
  Price, Phil Head Coach 856-466-4208
  Ward, Donna Head Coach 856-829-6603, 856-889-4797 ddw13@comcast.net
  Forrest, Bill Manager 856-495-6504 bforrestcv@comcast.net
  Price, Phil Manager 856-466-4208, 856-786-8222 pobx4@comcast.net
  Sanabria, Armondo Head Coach mondo893@yahoo.com
  Palatnik, AnneMarie Manager 856-952-9485 apalatnik@verizon.net
  Sporing, Rich Manager 609 332 3809
  Sylvester, Judi Ann Manager 856-466-5693, 856-755-1449 jasylvester424@comcast.net
  KISH, ROB HEAD COACH 609-458-7048, 609-458-7048 CURTISROB@COMCAST.NET
  Miller, Ed Head Coach 856-314-8518, 215-806-8797 slake@mohawkrubber.com
  Schaller, Michael Head Coach 609-351-8855, 609-261-0607 mschaller4@verizon.net
  Corica, Courtney Coach 856-904-5432 ccorica13@gmail.com
  Granahan, Tracey manager 856-220-5810, 856-356-2177 theggang@comcast.net
  Kroll, John Head Coach 856-558-0898 johnkroll28@msn.com
  PETERSON, KIRK MANAGER 609-439-8057 Kapthecoach@yahoo.com
  Karr, Rebecca Coach 856-905-6708 beckarr@eden.rutgers.edu
  ODonnell, Barry Coach 856-296-0257 barry.odonnell@cdicorp.com
  Proctor, Andy Head Coach/Manager 856-266-5407, 856-665-4115 Aproct@aol.com
  Basara, Dennis Manager 856-206-7040, 856-234-9619 dennis.e.basara@lmco.com
  Bercun, Stuart Coach 6093347339, 6093347339 myaacoach@yahoo.com
  O'Hara, Dan Head Coach 609-617-9687 danohara5@yahoo.com
  Huston, Ryan Manager 609.346.4640 wraithhuston@yahoo.com
  Goodspeed, Patrick Coach badslow@comcast.net
  Grandinetti, Alexis Head Coach
  Szul, Brian Head Coach (609) 209-7966 bszul8@yahoo.com
  Kroll, John Head Coach 856-314-8105, 856-558-0898 johnkroll28@msn.com
  Holliday, Robert Manager 609-724-4037, 609-747-1178 coachholliday@gmail.com
  Lynch, Bill Head Coach 609-410-7908, 856-797-9788
  Hedden, Gwen Coach 609-472-0349 hedden5@tcnj.edu
  VanDewater, Henry Assistant Coach 609-267-6195
  Barsocchi, Helen Head Coach (609) 284-3273 softballtwin1@verizon.net
  Feltoon, Richard Coach 856-912-2820, 609-268-4643 rtoon@comcast.net
  Mitchell, Joe Head Coach 609-760-6412, 609-388-4620 mitchell418@comcast.net
  Darata, Pete Coach
  Christensen, Jim Head Coach 609-346-0129, 609-346-6231 jimandkatc@comcast.net
  MILLER, TOM Coach 856-778-6019, 609-304-4155 TMILLER@LAWRENCEVILLENR.COM
  MacNair, Randy Coach
  Carroll, Tim Coach
  Coyle, Ed Asst Coach 609-519-1762 fiducks@aol.com
  Leale, Vinny Asst.Coach
  Swartz, Shelley Coach 609-280-7693 shelleysw@yahoo.com
  Miller, Mike Coach 609 634 0500
  Hafner, Paul Coach 856-465-5350 paulandmaria@comcast.net
  WILLITTS, KENNY Coach 609-893-0781, 609-893-0781
  Lake, Steve Assistant Coach 609-220-3995 slake@mohawkrubber.com
  Hughes, Chuck Coach rkchu@comcast.com
  Rahn, Kirsten Asst Coach
  Kihm, Matt Coach
  Williams, Brian Coach 609-510-3554 Bdw02542@verizon.net
  Klein, Bill Coach 609-980-8889
  Sommese, Scott Coach 978-996-6561
  Martino, Mike Coach 609-780-3988
  Rapanotti, Mike Coach 609-792-5479 mike_rapanotti@yahoo.com
  Chmiel, Ed Asst. Coach 609 820 8777 Ed Chmiel echmiel@bordentown.k12.nj.us
  O'Hara, Malissa Asst Coach/Manager 609-234-2627 madliss7@yahoo.com
  WILLIAMS, BRIAN Coach 609-510-3554 Bdw02542@verizon.net
  Carr, Jim Asst Coach
  Kihm, Matt Assistant Coach 267-986-8840 mattk1031@comcast.net
  Keevey, Mike Asst Coach (609) 320-2747 keevey@me.com
  Waldman, Keith Asst Coach 609-605-0076
  Marques, Kristen Coach 609-760-1099
  McElroy, Neil Asst. Coach
  Critchfield, Bill Assistant Coach 856-430-9517 bcritch106@verizon.net
  Richards, Harry Coach
  Pellock, Jim Coach
  Biggi, Kendra Coach jerseybig6@verizon.net
  Hedden, Lynne Coach 609-859-8850 heddenl@comcast.net
  Shetler, Greg Asst Coach 8569812396 GDS@calchem.com
  Karr, Heather Coach
  Gilmore, Ned Assistant Coach 609-781-1004 nedandlori@comcast.net
  Morris, Tom Asst. Coach (856) 829-5611, (609) 472-5149 tmorris82@comcast.net
  Powell, Leigh Assistant Coach jenpowellmail@yahoo.com
  Furter, Kristin Assistant Coach 856-383-9392 kfurter@comcast.net
  Derus, Jeff Asst. Coach 856-381-3318 jeff_derus@campbellsoup.com
  Cucinotta, Carmen Score Keeper
  Martino, Mike Asst Coach 609-780-3988 lormart@verizon.net
  Robertson, Dave Coach 609-605-2878
  DelVecchio, Phil Coach 609 276 2554
  Capate, Gina Asst Coach
  Cosenza, Chris Coach 856-466-1792 chris1971@mac.com
  Reider, Rob Coach 856-685-0361
  Gilmore, Ned Coach
  LAVDAS, STAN Coach 609-744-9809
  Lawler, Marty Coach 609-304-7431 randmlawler@comcast.net
  Schuler, John Asst Coach 856-220-5169
  Radomicki, Jim Assistant Coach
  Farrell, Karolyn Asst Coach
  Martin, Eric Asst Coach
  Basara, Dennis Asst. Coach 856-722-3835, 856-234-9619 dennis.e.basara@lmco.com
  Dinsfriend, Neil Asst Coach 609-744-1934
  O'Connell, Sean Assistant Coach 856-303-2434 Smoc37@comcast.net
  Hoffman, Dave Asst. Coach 609-932-3043, 856-842-2151 dhoffman@spencertech.com
  Uetz, Wade Asst. Coach
  Randolph, Allen Coach
  Jim, Messina Coach messinaconstruct@verizon.net
  Banks, Mike Coach
  Contravo, Eileen Coach mcontravo1@comcast.net
  Radulski, Todd Asst. Coach 609 257 7402 tradulski@spaitialtransactions.com
  Wisotzkey, Anne Coach
  Profy, Tim Asst. Coach (856) 786-6636 , (856) 381-6327 profytm@comcast.net
  Wehn, Carole Manager kwehn@msn.com
  Creighton, Joe Assistant Coach 609-410-4505 jacreighton@comcast.net
  Kennedy, Brian Asst. Coach briankennedy54@yahoo.com
  Ramano, Joe Coach
  BIESECKER, BOB Coach
  Radulski, Todd Asst. Coach tradulski@spaitialtransactions.com
  Decker, Bob Coach
  Mackafee, Dan Coach
  Corbin, Rich Coach
  Proctor, Billie Scorekeeper 856-996-5417
  Hedden, Tom Assistant Coach
  Ranjo, Mary Scorekeeper
  Pierznik, Rich Asst Coach
  Kinal, Vanessa Asst Coach
  Vannella, Tom Asst Coach 609-351-5869
  Eckerle, Bill Asst. Coach (609) 923-7137 beckerle@ehstech.net
  Rodriguez, Rob Asst. Coach
  Leff, Harvey Coach
  Garron, Monty Coach
  Packer, Steve Coach steven.packer@comcast.net
  Buccigrossi, Jim Coach
  Camac, George Coach
  Salley, Gary Asst. Coach gsalley@msn.com
  Consenzo, Sandy Coach
  Duffy, Neil Scorekeeper (856) 296-5176 neilduffy@aol.com
  Kelty, Robin Coach
  Briggs, Kim Coach
  Venturiera, Anthony Coach
  Quinones, Leo Coach
10u Freedom
10UF Marlton Black Hoppe, Mike Coach 201-615-7444 hop222@msn.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors